Personnel

 

Title Name E-mail Address

San Luis Valley Research Center

0249 E Rd. 9 N; Center, CO 81125 — SLVRC (719) 754-3594; Extension: (719) 754-3494/3495
Manager Tyler Thompson tyler.thompson@colostate.edu
Accounting Tech III Sharon Yust sharon.yust@colostate.edu
Associate Professor Sastry Jayanty sastry.jayanty@colostate.edu
Research Scientist Diganta Kalita sastry.jayanty@colostate.edu
Professor David Holm david.holm@colostate.edu
Research Associate Mercy Essah mercy.essah@colostate.edu
Research Associate Caroline Gray caroline.gray@colostate.edu
Research Associate Katrina Zavislan katrina.zavislan@colostate.edu
Research Farm Technician I Timothy Poe timothy.poe@colostate.edu
Research Farm Technician III Ronald Price ronald.price@colostate.edu
Research Farm Technician IV Stanley Price stanley.price@colostate.edu
Associate Professor Samuel Essah samuel.essah@colostate.edu

Potato Certification Services — (719) 754-3496

Manager  Andrew Houser  andrew.houser@colostate.edu
Assistant Manager Sarah Noller sarah.noller@colostate.edu
Coordinator Michelle Leckler michelle.leckler@colostate.edu
Disease Testing Specialist Teresa Almeida teresa.almeida@colostate.edu
Research Associate Carolyn Keller carolyn.keller@colostate.edu
Research Associate Sarah Shawcroft sarah.shawcroft@colostate.edu

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA